Post new topic   Reply to topic    Echoes of Lordaeron Forum Index -> Applications Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
Vikong

re: Vikong (Hunter Survival) [Declined]

REAL LIFE

Sex: Male
Nationality: Portuguese

CHARACTER

PVE

Name:Vikong
Race:Dwarf
Class:Hunter
Level:80

Played Time( day/hour/min you see when you type "/played" in game):50 days, 20hours, 19mins
Talent Built(Armory link please): http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Scarshield+Legion&n=vikong
Set of glyphs used: Major: Glyph of Kill Shot, Explosive Shot, Serpenting Sting
Willing to respec (to another role)?
Tryed Marksman but didnt worked out (not funny) :P
Professions and their level:
Engineer: 450 ; Minning (LOW) :P need to level Minning..
What are your primary roles during a raid?
Misdirection on tank, nuke the boss acording to raid setup/tactics and do my best Happy
Can you tell us about your previous raiding experiences?
I started playing wow about 1 year ago, so didnt played much Burning Crusade Raids, point was getting to lvl80 .. so most experience on raids are on Lich King, almost all Happy ICC just did first wing and first 2 boss's on second wing ..
Can you raid during our raid times? 19:00 to 23:00 on all days, except saturday.
Sure, im studying during the day but at 18:00h im home and ready to play wow till 00:00 on weekends more Happy only if something important comes up that i cant come online.
How many raids a week are you willing to participate in and can you commit to those raids a couple of days upfront?
Yes, i want to do all raids i can .. i like doing raids for fun too not all about getting gear so yes all raids i can :D
What (difficult) achievements do you have that you consider relevant to the application? Why?
None that come on mind maybe icc10 first wing =/
What kind of computer hardware do you use? How many FPS are you getting in Dalaran and (raid) instances?
No lagg at all Happy
Do you ever have latency problems?